SEAC - Homepage

Carlos Jaschek Award 2018, Graz

was given to Stanislaw Iwaniszewski, Poland

Further Conferences:

2019 Bern, Switzerland in cooperation with the EAA (European Association of Archaeologists)

2020, 2021 Bulgaria, Romania

Journal of Skyscape

Attention: This is a new version of the SEAC website. There will be further improvements and enhancements during the next weeks.